Eden

Cyril Teste & Hugo Arcier

Du 15 au 31 juillet dès 18h - Lycée Jacques-Decour

EDEN offers an experience of Nature, of this wild Nature, of which man would carry within himself the nostalgia and the enchantment, a return to this strange emotion felt in contact with grandiose landscapes and "magical" phenomena.


Equipped with a virtual reality headset, become an actor in your environment, the creator of a unique plant world that can only live and prosper according to the importance you place on it. It is by moving your gaze in space that plants, trees, flowers and all kinds of apparitions will arise ... Little by little, the scattered islands of vegetation are connected and Nature unfolds, free and exuberant, awakening in each one the amazed child.


Designed as a generative process, EDEN allows you to embody with each new experience, a completely different ecosystem, shared with other users.


A fascinating “mental nursery” experience, conceived by Cyril Teste and Hugo Arcier as an invitation to honor the beauty and complexity of Nature.

GRATUIT SANS RÉSERVATION
  • Thursday 15 July - 06pm00
    Lycée Jacques-Decour
  • Friday 16 July - 06pm00
    Lycée Jacques-Decour
  • Saturday 17 July - 06pm00
    Lycée Jacques-Decour
  • Wednesday 21 July - 06pm00
    Lycée Jacques-Decour
  • Thursday 22 July - 06pm00
    Lycée Jacques-Decour
  • Friday 23 July - 06pm00
    Lycée Jacques-Decour
  • Saturday 24 July - 06pm00
    Lycée Jacques-Decour
  • Wednesday 28 July - 06pm00
    Lycée Jacques-Decour
  • Thursday 29 July - 06pm00
    Lycée Jacques-Decour
  • Friday 30 July - 06pm00
    Lycée Jacques-Decour
  • Saturday 31 July - 06pm00
    Lycée Jacques-Decour
Voir les 6 autres dates...